Accepted Papers
Information for Authors
Keynote Talks
Workshop and Tutorials
Technical Program
Visa / Hotels / Tours
Conference Venue
Associate Events
SoICT 2011 E-Updates
> Click here for the latest conference information
Technical Sponsor:

ACM's logo

Financial Sponsor:

NAS's logo



SoICT 2010 on:

   30 June 2011    20 July 2011

   20 August 2011

    20 Sep 2011   10 September 2011

   20 Sep 2011   10 September 2011

   13-14 October 2011

SoICT 2011 Organizers:

HUST's logo



Organizing Committee

Honorary Chair:
Nguyen Trong Giang, HUST, Vietnam

General Chairs:
Huynh Quyet Thang, HUST, Vietnam
Tran Dinh Khang, HUST, Vietnam

Program Chairs:
Eric Castelli, MICA, France-Vietnam
Linh Anh Nguyen, University of Warsaw, Poland
Nguyen Thanh Thuy, HUST, Vietnam
Tran Duc Khanh, HUST, Vietnam

Organizing Chairs:
Huynh Thanh Binh, HUST, Vietnam
Ta Hai Tung, HUST, Vietnam

Workshop & Tutorial Chairs:
Nguyen Khanh Van, HUST, Vietnam
Truong Dieu Linh, HUST, Vietnam

Publicity & Publication Chairs:
Nguyen Nhat Quang, HUST, Vietnam

Program Committee:
Andrzej Szalas, University of Warsaw, Poland
Brigitte Jaumard, Corcordia University, Canada
Bui Thu Lam, Le Quy Don Technical University, Vietnam
Chin Wei Ngan, NUS, Singapore
Christophe Ringeissen, INRIA, France
Chui Chee Kong, NUS, Singapore
Dai Tri Man Le, Univ. of Toronto, Canada
Dang Quang A, Institute of Information Technology - VAST, Vietnam
Dieu Linh Truong, HUST, Vietnam
Duc Anh Duong, HCM US, HCM VNU, Vietnam
Duc Nghia Nguyen, HUST, Vietnam
Duong Hieu Phan, University of Paris 8, France
Eric Castelli, MICA, France-Vietnam (co-chair)
Gabriella Povero, Istituto Superiore Mario Boella, Italy
Hai Tung Ta, HUST, Vietnam
Hang Nguyen, Institut TELECOM - TELECOM & Management SudParis, France
Hong Quang Nguyen, HUST, Vietnam
Hong Son Ngo, HUST, Vietnam
Hung Son Nguyen, University of Warsaw, Poland
Huu Duc Nguyen, HUST, Vietnam
Huy Hoang Pham, HUST, Vietnam
James Cremer, Iowa University, USA
James Won-Ki Hong, Postech, Korea
Jean-Luc Baril, University of Burgundy, France
John Kar-kin Zao, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Nam Thoai, HCM VNU, Vietnam
Nicolas Brunel, ENSIIE, France
Linh Anh Nguyen, University of Warsaw, Poland (co-chair)
Mai Linh, International University - VNUHCM, Vietnam
Mai Luong Chi, IoIT, VAST, Vietnam
Marcin Dziubinski, University of Warsaw, Poland
Marcin Wolski, Maria Curie-Sklodowska University in Lublin, Poland
Martin Nordio, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Masaru Fukushi, Tohoku University, Japan
Ngo Dac Tan, Institute of Mthematics - VAST, Vietnam
Ngoc Thanh Nguyen, Wroclaw UT, Poland
Nguyen Thanh Thuy, HUST, Vietnam (co-chair)
Nguyen Thi Kim Anh, HUST, Vietnam
Nguyen Khanh Van, HUST, Vietnam
Nguyen Thi Hoang Lan, HUST, Vietnam
Nguyen Van Duc, HUST, Vietnam
Nhat Quang Nguyen, HUST, Vietnam
Michel Toulouse, Oklahoma State University, USA
Pham Tuan Anh, University of Aizu, Japan
Phuc Do, University of IT, HCM VNU
Piotr Wasilewski, University of Warsaw, Poland
Silvio Ranise, FBK, Italy
Sinh Hoa Nguyen, Polish-Japanese Institute of Information Technology, Poland
Suphamit Chittayasothorn, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology, Thailand
Shin Nakajima, National Institute of Informatics, Japan
Thanh Binh Huynh, HUST, Vietnam
Thomas Ottmann, University Freiburg, Germany
Toyohide Watanabe, Nagoya University, Japan
Tran Cao Son, New Mexico State University, USA
Tran Dinh Khang, HUST, Vietnam
Tran Hoai Linh, HUST, Vietnam
Tuan Trung Nguyen, Polish-Japanese Institute of IT (PJWSTK), Poland
Tran Xuan Nam, Le Quy Don University, Vietnam
Van Chuyet Dang, HUST, Vietnam
Vincent Vajnovszki, University of Burgundy, France
Visit Hirankitti, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology
Vu Dinh Duc Anh, HCM VNU, Vietnam
Vu Nhu Lan, Institute of Information Technology - VAST, Vietnam
Wojciech Jaworski, University of Warsaw, Poland
Yuli Ye, University of Toronto, Canada
Yves Deville, Universite de Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

Copyright © 2011 SoICT; Contact webmaster
The website is optimized for Mozilla Firefox with a screen resolution of 1024x768